## JUDICIAL MERIT SELECTION COMMISSION

Public Hearings on Judicial Qualifications Wednesday, November 5, 2014 Room 516, Blatt Building Columbia, South Carolina

## Wednesday, November 5, 2014

- 10:00 a.m. Executive Session
- 10:30 a.m. Jerome P. Askins, III, Circuit Court, At-Large, Seat 9
- 10:50 a.m. Debra J. Gammons, Circuit Court, At-Large, Seat 9
- 11:10 a.m. Tanya A. Gee, Circuit Court, At-Large, Seat 9
- 11:30 a.m. William A. "Bill" McKinnon, Circuit Court, At-Large, Seat 9
- 11:50 a.m. William V. Meetze, Circuit Court, At-Large, Seat 9
- 12:10 p.m. Timothy W. Murphy, Circuit Court, At-Large, Seat 9
- 12:30 p.m. Jocelyn Newman, Circuit Court, At-Large, Seat 9
- 12:50 p.m. Grady L. "Leck" Patterson, III, Circuit Court, At-Large, Seat 9
- 1:10 p.m. The Honorable Bentley D. Price, Circuit Court, At-Large, Seat 9
- 1:30 p.m. Lunch
- 2:00 p.m. Robert L. Reibold, Circuit Court, At-Large, Seat 9
- 2:20 p.m. Clifford Scott, Circuit Court, At-Large, Seat 9
- 2:40 p.m. Jennifer K. Shealy, Circuit Court, At-Large, Seat 9
- 3:00 p.m. Gregory K. Voigt, Circuit Court, At-Large, Seat 9
- 3:20 p.m. David W. Wolf, Circuit Court, At-Large, Seat 9
- 3:40 p.m. Mindy W. Zimmerman, Circuit Court, At-Large, Seat 9
- 4:00 p.m. Ervin J. Maye, Circuit Court, At-Large, Seat 9
- 4:20 p.m. The Honorable Harold W. Funderburk, Jr., Administrative Law Court, Seat 3
- 4:40 p.m. The Honorable Carolyn C. Matthews, Administrative Law Court, Seat 3
- 5:00 p.m. The Honorable Edward W. "Ned" Miller, Circuit Court, At-Large, Seat 4
- 5:20 p.m. The Honorable John C. Few, Court of Appeals, Seat 5
- 5:40 p.m. Executive Session

## JUDICIAL MERIT SELECTION COMMISSION

Public Hearings on Judicial Qualifications Thursday, November 6, 2014 Room 516, Blatt Building Columbia, South Carolina

## Thursday, November 6, 2014

- 10:00 a.m. Executive Session
- 10:30 a.m. The Honorable James R. Barber, III, Circuit Court, At-Large, Seat 10
- 10:50 a.m. The Honorable Roger E. Henderson, Circuit Court, 4th Judicial Circuit, Seat 2
- 11:10 a.m. Autrey C. Stephens, Circuit Court, 4th Judicial Circuit, Seat 2
- 11:30 a.m. James C. Alexander, Circuit Court, 13th Judicial Circuit, Seat 1
- 11:50 a.m. The Honorable Perry H. Gravely, Circuit Court, 13th Judicial Circuit, Seat 1
- 12:10 p.m. The Honorable John L. Duffy, III, Family Court, 9th Judicial Circuit, Seat 2
- 12:30 p.m. Spiros S. Ferderigos, Family Court, 9th Judicial Circuit, Seat 2
- 12:50 p.m. Sean F. Keefer, Family Court, 9th Judicial Circuit, Seat 2
- 1:10 p.m. Paul F. LeBarron, Family Court, 9th Judicial Circuit, Seat 2
- 1:30 p.m. Lunch
- 2:00 p.m. Jason S. Luck, Family Court, 9th Judicial Circuit, Seat 2
- 2:20 p.m. Alice A. Richter-Lehrman, Family Court, 9th Judicial Circuit, Seat 2
- 2:40 p.m. Paul D. Schwartz, Family Court, 9th Judicial Circuit, Seat 2
- 3:00 p.m. The Honorable James B. Jackson, Jr., Master-in-Equity, Orangeburg County
- 3:20 p.m. The Honorable Joseph M. Strickland, Master-in-Equity, Richland County
- 3:40 p.m. The Honorable Benjamin H. Culbertson, Circuit Court, 15th Judicial Circuit, Seat 2
- 4:00 p.m. The Honorable W. Jeffery Young, Circuit Court, At-Large, Seat 1
- 4:20 p.m. The Honorable R. Markley Dennis, Jr., Circuit Court, At-Large, Seat 2
- 4:40 p.m. The Honorable J. Cordell Maddox, Jr., Circuit Court, At-Large, Seat 7
- 5:00 p.m. The Honorable David C. Brown, Circuit Court, At-Large, Seat 8
- 5:20 p.m. The Honorable Martin R. Banks, Master-in-Equity, Calhoun County
- 5:40 p.m. Executive Session